mobile menu button
Home > Councillors


There are 13 seats on Wrentham Parish Council: 

Chairman- Cllr Ian Watson (Finance Committee)                                             

Vice Chairman - Cllr Lucinda Hutson (Finance Committee)                               

Cllr David Reeves (Village Hall Rep) (Finance Committee)

Cllr Roger Middleditch

Cllr David Fletcher (Finance Committee)

Cllr Alison Evans

Cllr Trevor Oram

Cllr Keith Perry (Finance Committee)

Cllr Fran D'Alcorn  (Co-opted 18 Feb 2019)

Cllr Mark Buxton (VAS / speeding data)

Cllr -Kevin Cross   (Co-opted), (Finance Committee)

vacant seat

vacant seat

The Clerk -Mrs Frances Bullard

Reps from County and District also cover Wrentham:

Suffolk County Council - Cllr Tony Goldson

East Suffolk District Council - Norman Brooks


Register of interests:  All councillors have to declare any interests.